Testimonials & Reviews

Nashville Family Medical Clinic

Said Attoussi, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Nashville, TN

42 total reviews

Dr. Said Attoussi always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Said Attoussi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAM K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellence
THANG T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Not bad
ROSE J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Helpful, pleased this far
Ionela A.
Submitted 11/05/19
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Attoussi and his family practice. He and his staff are very attentive, professional and easy to talk to. They offer great care and a wide array of services. I have referred family members and friends.
Deo R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Apriceate
Deo R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Appreciate
Brunilda A.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have very good A experience with Dr . Attoussi very good doctor Thank you so much
Surayya H.
Submitted 08/31/19
I feel comfortable with doctor
Larry K.
Submitted 08/17/19
I’ve been coming here for six years and have always been treated with respect and curtesy, the staff are all very professional and friendly
SUZAN H.
Submitted 07/26/19
great
Angie B.
Submitted 07/19/19
We went to have our medical exam for our green cards, the expierence was great, from the friendly receptionist to the blood work and physical exam, everything went fast and smooth and the Dr. was friendly . I will highly recommend this place, in and out in less than an hour.Amazing experience.
Crystal W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I've been coming to Dr attussi for a long time. I gave his office a 5-star rating because everyone there it's always happy and tries to go over and beyond to help their patients. Even when I don't have an appointment they still try to see me. Way to go, to the best family practice in Nashville,Tn.
Abd R.
Submitted 07/12/19
This is the best doctor
Mahdi A.
Submitted 07/12/19
good
Sam J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Attoussi is and has always been a 5 star physician to me for about 18 years!!!
George J.
Submitted 06/26/19
He was fun and welcoming
Imran M.
Submitted 06/24/19
As always, it was a pleasant experience. There was absolutely no wait n Dr Attoussi took time listening to my concerns n was very thorough in examining me. The Dr also was very helpful with my medication n guided me which medicine would work best for me.
Shui Chin C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Good doctor
Darren S.
Submitted 06/22/19
He was a nice guy. Really helped get to the bottom of my problem quick
Soher H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Thank you so much Dr Attoussi, I stopped the insulin shot yesterday and this morning because her blood sugar is good since yesterday